Congratulations to SMACNA 2014 Safety Award Winners

The first-place Safety Excellence Award winners were recognized for their outstanding safety and health performance at the annual convention. The first-place winner of SMACNA;s Chapter Participation Award was SMACNA Western Washington. Congratulations!


Representatives for the first-place 2014 Safety Excellence Award winners included (left to right): John Sickle Jr., accepting for Ohio Fabricators Inc.; John Santivasci Jr., CMC Sheet Metal; Jason Lewis, Tri-State Roofing and Sheet Metal; Sean O’Donoghue, accepting for Air Systems Inc.; John Brennan, J.M. Brennan Inc.; Paul Alexander, Straus Systems Inc.; David Campbell, Campbell Ventilation Inc.; Baron Derr, accepting for Neudorfer Engineers Inc.; Jim Reynolds, president of SMACNA Western Washington, accepting the first-place Chapter Participation Award; and Mike McCullion, SMACNA director of safety and health.